Full Moons and Werewolves

Okay, really, they aren’t werewolves, they are just my dogs, but they seem half-human sometimes.

I recently upgraded my camera because my old one was having a hard time charging – the charging port felt loose. It was kind of weird. Also, there wasn’t enough memory, and I kept filling it up. My new phone takes the most amazing pictures. Check out this picture of the full moon the other day:

If you follow my Instagram, you already know that I post pictures of the moon non-stop. Mostly this is because I’m impressed with my phone’s cameras (Samsung s22 Ultra). But also, it is because that’s really the only thing in the sky I can take pictures of. I don’t have a decent telephoto lens for my big camera, but even if I had one, there is so much light pollution, the moon is the only thing bright enough to not get cancelled out.

Leave a comment